Phone
01604 810063

Address

North Street, Mears Ashby,
Northamptonshire, NN6 0DW

 

Term Dates: Academic Year 2020 - 2021

TermOpen to pupils on the morning of:Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Wednesday 6th January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
Term 5 Monday 20 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20 July 2021


For academic year 2020/21, there are 190 days + 5 training days (Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd September, Monday 2nd November, Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January)

Bank Holidays

25th and 26th December 2020

1st January 2021

2nd April 2021

5th April 2021

3rd May 2021

31st May 2021

30th August 2021

These dates could be subject to change, please check directly with school if you have any queries.
 

 

A printable copy of these dates can be found below: