Phone
01604 810063

Address

North Street, Mears Ashby,
Northamptonshire, NN6 0DW

 

Term Dates: Academic Year 2021 - 2022

TermOpen to pupils on the morning of:Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 01 April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022


For academic year 2021/22, there are 190 days + 5 training days (Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September, Monday 1st November and Tuesday 4th January)

Bank Holidays

27th and 28th December 2020

1st January 2022

3rd January 2022 

15th  April 2022

18th April 2022

2nd May 2022

2nd June 2022

3rd June 2022 

29th August 2022

These dates could be subject to change; please check directly with school if you have any queries.
 

 

A printable copy of these dates can be found below: